Asia Super Team, a contest organized by Bureau of Foreign Trade and executed by TAITRA, aims to promote superior MICE ecosystem in Taiwan. It attracts over 5,500 business professionals in Asia to participate in preliminary this year.

From October 15th to 19th, these corporate elites from eight countries will visit Taiwan for a 5-day MICE contest, and compete for US$50,000 of MICE prizes as champion.

During online preliminary period, Asia Super Team: Dare for Future invited three renowned figures from Taiwan to review their achievements, introduce nature and culture in Taiwan, and invite business professionals in Asia to join the contest. In the final, selected companies from eight countries will each send a 4-people team to Taiwan for five days. These “elite interns” will demonstrate their commitments in the trip, as if they just begin their career journeys. In the contest, they will have first-hand experiences in the diversity of MICE in Taiwan. The winner will be announced at the press event on October 18th, and bring back US$50,000 of Taiwan MICE prizes.

During the final, companies and users can follow and vote their countries/teams on Asia Super Team website. Two lucky voters will receive round-trip tickets to Taiwan sponsored by China Airlines:

● Period: 18:00, October 15th to 23:59, October 17th (GMT+8)

● Website:

* The Finalists : 2018 Asia Super Team "Dare for Future"

Japan : Techno-Horon Corp.

Korea : Yuanta Securities Co., Ltd.

Singapore : New Shan Travel


Indonesia : AnyMind Group

Thailand : Carat

Philippines : Property Company of Friends, Inc

Vietnam : Manulife