Our 14 lucky winners to round-trip tickets to Taipei with China Airlines are…

1.Japan 黃大善

2.Japan Gina Lyn Abbott

3.Korea Kyu Huan Kim

4.Korea Goh Mui Hiang

5.Malaysia Mew Sum

6.Malaysia Yew Hooi Ling

7.Thailand Athiwat Roemsri

8.Thailand Vongket

9. Indonesia Salman Fariz

10.Indonesia Suhermanto

11.Hong & Macao 巫培源

12.Hong & Macao 蘇庭卉

13.Singapore Ricardo

14.Singapore Roz Tang

It is mandatory for winners to confirm acceptance of the prize before 11/20 via email. Otherwise we will consider a waiver of the right.